招聘职位:1
发布时间: 2019-03-12
招聘人数:0

Office Details


 

Shanghai

Gobest Logistics Service (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd - Headoffice

Room 512 No 160 Jiang Chang West Road

Shanghai China 200434

Tel: 86-21-80125359
Email : info@gobestlogistics.com


Ningbo

Gobest Logistics Service (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd Ningbo Branch

Room 609 Building C

No. 775 Zhong Xin Road Ningbo China

Tel: 86-138 1807 5225

Email: ningbo@gobestlogistics.com


Tianjin

Gobest Logistics Service (Shanghai)  Co.,Ltd Tianjin Branch

Room 701, Unit 5, Building 2,Jindi Plaza

156 Jintang Road,Hedong District

Tianjin China

Tel: 86-22-5887 2527

Email: tianjin@gobestlogistics.com



Xiamen

Gobest Logistics Service (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd Xiamen Branch

Room A6,4F,Xiangyu Building ,

Xiangyu Bonded Freezone

Xiamen China PRC

Tel: 86-592-5751833

Fax: 86-592-5752933

Email: xiamen@gobestlogistics.com



Hefei

Gobest Logistics Service (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd Hefei Branch

Six Floor , No147 Wuhu Road

Hefei,Anhui

Tel: 86-551-2888243/2350601/2350602

Email: hefei@gobestlogistics.com



 

Qingdao

Gobest Logistics Service (Shanghai) Co., Ltd Qingdao Branch

Room 401,Unit 2,Building No 16

Gu Jia Ya Tou Garden,

Jiaonan Qingdao China

Tel: 86-153 1871 3098

Email: qingdao@gobestlogistics.com

Hongkong

Gobest Logistics Service (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd Hongkong Branch

DD124,Lot 2721C, Tan Kwai Tsuen Road

Tan Kwai Tsuen,Hung Shui Kiu,

Yuen Long,New Territories,Hongkong

Tel: 852-2172 6427

Email: hongkong@gobestlogistics.com




 



Copyright ©2018 - 2019 Gobest Logistics Service (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd
Rhino Cloud Provides Enterprise Cloud Services
犀牛云提供云计算服务